Atlanta Police Department

In Case of Emergency Call 9-1-1.

Non-Emergency Phone: 217-648-2373
FAX: 217-648-2765
Email the Atlanta Police Department

Chad Eimer, Chief of Police
Kevin Lynn, Sargeant

Part-Time Officers:
Todd Ummel, Police Sargeant
Robert Sherren, Patrol Officer
Shawn Pettit, Patrol Officer
Brandon Berkley, Patrol Officer
Josh Saathoff, Patrol Officer                      
Christopher Phillips, Patrol Officer   

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Cathy Dreyer Chair
Amber Finchum
Keith Eimer